toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

06/30/2003

monday...

things that need to be noted:

soldier boy and the monitor crash

chasing heather stripper cheers

seeing the gian enzo saja

fantastic hats and your mom

stick

two setlists

happy birthday from Bob to Meghan

solid recognition from Bob to me

hold me close now tony danza

asians write the songs

getting on stage twice for somewhat the same reason

rolling rocks...really.

ticket stubs

ken and doug attacking the same tool

fists of fury o'malley

eric and the birthday card

these are some of the things that when i get time will be written about in greater detail.

someday soon.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!