toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

08/01/2003

hello august.

august is a bad, mean month.

11 months of allergies do not compare to the power of august.

i am prepared. august will not win.

anyways,

last night we were pleasantly awed by the flaming lips. we saw friends, called friends, talked about other friends.

the flaming lips rocked. that band should throw parties for kids. they were really terrific. got all those robots in my head.

tonight is movie night. i am taking meghan to see seabiscuit. should be fun.

weekend looks hip. we will spend time in lakewood, medina and kent.

we have decided to go see gbv in newport, KY on august 14th...that is 13 days away. we rock. that will be my 26th show.

now i must do stuff

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!