toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

08/28/2003

so.

last night after another episode of the hotel show we watched a show on A&E all about the funeral buisness. It was weird. I went from coma movie to death. Meg and i learned some things. I didnt know about embalming (i have no idea if i am even close to the correct spelling of this word) and draining and meg thought bodies hung around. Informative? sure.

enough about that.

also last night meghans favorite pitcher Barry Zito won his 11th. more importantly he put the athletics in first place and the mariners in second. i have been pulling for the a's all year and its starting to work out. sept is just days away. fall classic moves closer. comfort on the couch.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!