toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

10/01/2003

number 3. i think 3 is a record.

i cannot get the poly...spree out of my head...i keep hearing "suicide is a shame" or "hey..its the sun" or "soldier girl" ....

it is realy odd...often i get into a band and glorify or whatever (my morning jacket could maybe fall this way )and then i get out...yet poly is here to stay...stereolab did a remix of a song and i am want to hear it.

i am also thinking about going to detroit saturday to see them...maybe it is a cult...it sure looks like one.

the point is that i left my cd at home and all i have is my 4 song ep...the ep that excites me about the live performance.

poly...spree. delight.

we slept with a mile of suck in between us

fuck

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!