toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

10/23/2003

well.

i have not had a single moment to write anything today.

earlier i had lunch with my mom and my grandma. first time i went to my grandmas in months. we had chinese. the food wasn't all that good.

anyways, i dont visit my grandma all that much cause its just weird, i still think about my grandpa constantly.

today i went into grandpas old bedroom, it smelled like him. i was fine.

then my mom went outside. i was walking around and i found a picture of my grandpa right before he passed away. instantly my eyes filled up. been a tough afternoon.

thinking about a million other things and wishing i could fix things. i know that i can {provided a chance} and i want to fix them.

its almost time for me to go.

so...goodbye!

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!