toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

01/13/2004

yesterday was a great day for baseball.

i am at that point where i want it to be april. we can skip over my birthday and cut straight to the first pitch.

screw the rest of this month and the leap month...screw march with it.

its 38 degrees outside...later today its dropping to 14...

fridays predicted high and low is 8. yep...8.

spent last night cleaning, shopping and listening loud to the clash, billy joel and built to spill.

spending tonight with my girl.

must eat some yogurt.

a special F YOU! to my beloved friends the cravens...they got to see gbv in orlando last night. i am sure they had a rockin' good time.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!