toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

01/26/2004

cant stand mondays. cant stand winter. so, its monday...i have to work and do laundry...hopefully after that something good can happen...who knows.

as for the rest of the weekend...i hung out in medina until 4:15...meghan tried to wrestle me to the ground to keep me from leaving...she also tried to take my pants off...zero kidding!!

back at the lake...i listened to the dvd audio thing that the flaming lips put out...talk about fantastic! double rock on that one.

watched some of the globes, some of the simpsons and all of the surreal life..

i just found out that rings are able to be put in lay-away...i had no idea.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!