toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

01/28/2004

"a general flare for the masses"

i am saying that because i hope that soon i can write something and include that.

so, it took me over 60 minutes to drive in today. the streets were not plowed.

i woke up at 2:30...clean roads. woke up at 5:00...4 inches of snow.

i hate winter. i hate winter. maybe if i say it 3 times it will go away.

last night meg came over. my horoscope instructed me to "get physical" and i did. it was awesome. i cleaned the stove! me and a brillo pad and the flaming lips.

it was fantastic.

after that we watched some tv, played around, and then watched more tv. the real world san diego is great. tracy allen...you watching?

time to eat the yogurt.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!