toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

01/30/2004

i just hope that today goes better than the last two days of my life.

i have been wanting to sit and watch the jerk. after that i want to watch planes, trains and automobiles.

following that i want to watch american movie...its been over a year since i have enjoyed that.

i am excited about finally having some rather cool venues to toss my words at. looks like i might actually get to move some furniture.

not at all sure what the weekend has in store...i want to see meghan. i want to go to the beachland tonight. tomorrow i would be content watching movies. sunday is the loserbowl so i might escape the confines of my apartment and find something real to do...who knows.

i have a 30.00 gift certificate for the mall...that is just how much i currently rule.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!