toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

02/02/2004

just to give everyone an update.

friday night i was broken up with again.

i had an awful weekend.

i don't think any amount of repair is going to help.

sorry only goes so far.

as for the rest of the weekend.

i didnt sleep for over 40 hours.

i did go and see 21 grams.

i also bought the new stereolab album.

it didnt knock my socks off...but its really good.

i spent yesterday on the couch. i did have a great conversation that involved more than i can even remember.

i finally have an inside track to the national spelling bee. that makes my day.

anyways.

later.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!