toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

03/19/2004

today i sent my money away. in a few days that money will turn into pixies tickets.

due to the spending of money i am going to spend the weekend indoors in the privacy of my own home.

my weekend starts today at 4 when one of my friends will be doing a demonstration of sorts in my apartment.

following that i will shower and lay around. then a night of grocery shopping awaits.

the grocery shopping is in preperation for tomorrow night. meghan and i are going to make a dinner. i am going to attempt making pretzel chicken. she is making coconut squares. we will have a side and maybe even something to start it off. all of that and a couple bottles of wine. you ask me that cannot be beat.

thats about it.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!