toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

04/01/2004

yawn.

played with a cat this morning...that was good fun.

so, last night i took meg and myself to fridays for a birthday dinner. she told me a good story about another cat.

all this cat stuff has me almost wanting a cat. my cat would have to be cool. really cool. super-duper cool. maybe. a really big maybe...maybe i will get a cat. i wish i could rent a cat and see how i feel.

anyways,

i am 29...woohoo!

as for today...therapy and my new license...oddly enough they are in the same complex...that rocks.

following that i am going to trek out to southpark and take myself to the gap and get some new chucks.

again...woohoo!

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!