toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

04/23/2004

i have spent the morning sneezing. i celebrate the return of allergies. my tax return arrived a few days ago. i have to pay my stupid r.i.t.a. tax this weekend but i will still have a nice amount of fun money. i want to get speaker stands, but i also have been considering mounting my speakers to the walls.

i will be watching the 1st season of south park this weekend.

i will also be going to my generation for the final time. i plan on buying whatever is around and cool. i would like to get some dvds and some more music. i even may get a t-shirt of the greatest record store ever.

later.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!