toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

04/27/2004

it just stopped snowing.

another busy day.

yesterday i got a call from my friend jack-o-line...she offered again to take me out for my birthday. this was the latest that i have ever gone for a b-day dinner. she took me to johnny mangos. the food was so good. i had a coconut/pineapple yogurt drink that was smooth. for dinner i had chicken, rice, beans and corn on the cob. it was super good. i took lorain road home. something about realizing how good i have it and how others are not as fortunate.

meghan told me about an outlet mall that has cons cheap. i might take a drive today and do that. who knows. i figured that even after rent and r.i.t.a. i will still have a few hundred to just play around with. life is good.

back to work.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!