toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

05/05/2004

giving myself maybe 10 more enteries and then its goodbye. thats assuming that find a new outlet. who knows.

yesterday i bought myself the new ween live dvd/cd. the dvd/cd is from chicago. the dvd is a full ween show. 27 tracks. i think its a few hours long. a 30.00 purchase that i think is far worth it.

found out that the guy that i had the problem with at the autumn defense show has now joined wilco.

went out to medina to go shoe shopping with meghan. it was fun.

indians keep winning.

dunkin donuts makes kick ass coffee.

why in the hell did it take me so long to appreciate south park?

i have gained 18 pounds since st. pats day. rock. maybe ill hit 170 by june. 163.5

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!