toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

06/16/2004

last week i got sick. from out of nowhere i was feeling fine and then i started feeling awful.

anyways, i still dont feel all that hot. my throat has been sore for almost a week and i havent been able to shake the headache. last night i took double the flu meds and went to bed early.

i think that its about time for me to go to the doctor. i think that what it comes down to is a nasty sinus infection. thats one thing, i love having medical insurance. never having to really worry about getting sick is sweet.

as for the beastie boys record...first good record since ill communication. its straight hip-hop and sounds like every other b-boys song you ever heard. reminds me lots of pauls boutique but in no way is at as good...just the general sound.

thats all.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!