toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

06/17/2004

late yesterday i broke down and made the call to the doctor. today i get to go. i am about as excited as i get when i know cedar point is near. however, if you were to offer me cedar point i would have to choose the doctor today.

my stomach is a complete mess. it hurts. i can hardly walk. i want to lay down. then i want to find someone to kick me. it really hurts.

on top of that the right side of my throat is raw. i cant breathe and i have a headache...the weird thing is i dont feel sick...i am just in all sorts of odd pains.

so today at 1:00 i get to go the doctor. i am excited to take drugs.

that is all.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!