toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

06/18/2004

i can't get U2's I Will Follow out of my head. I can't place the last time that I even heard the song. Yet so far its the only thing in my head for today.

the doctor prescribed me two different meds. so far they seem to be working. i am still a bit on the nazal side but my energy is almost back.

indians lost again. i dont know why they cant get over the .500 mark...or even get to it. hoping for some wins this weekend.

yesterday afternoon i started watching "city of god"...really good. i plan on finishing that when i get in.

gbv is announcing the summer tour on july 1st. a date in phili is already listed for early september. i think i am going to go to the free show in nyc...that plan is in the works.

thats all.

hooray for vienna fingers.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!