toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

07/08/2004

last night was awesome. the best seats ever. we sat 5 rows behind the indians dugout, 3rd base side, aligned with home plate. even though the indians lost, it was still awesome. i yelled from start to finish. i was able to get victor martinezs attention. i ate hotdogs, fried apples, and pumpkin seeds.

i still cannot believe how close we were. michelle said that based on my enthusiasm she would try and get me to another game before the season ends.

tonight is the sloan show. i think that i am going to skip it. i dont know how much i feel like hanging out backstage at the agora.

haven't said it in a long time...

go mets!

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!