toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

08/03/2004

a few thousand people are already in line for american idol.

that is nuts.

i am in line for nothing.

tonight i might be getting a new bed frame. just for the fun of it i am going to spend the night in the living room...with the bed, frame, etc... either tonight or tomorrow...depending on whenever this bed thing happens...

my friend jacklyn might be my new neighbor. all that will seperate us are about 15 ft and two concrete walls...pretty cool.

thats really it.

i curse the creators of allergies...someday i will stomp on them...the creators, not the allergies.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!