toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

08/26/2004

thursday.

yesterday i went to lunch with the new girl...that sounds like it could be a story...its not...but it was funny cause she drove. she wanted to go to the park. the park she picked was a good 15 from work...she didnt realize that we have parks all around...it was funny. anyways, we ate and then went for a walk. it was at some point during the walk that i decided that i didnt want to work anymore...for the day...a brief episode of office space. so i came back, gathered my things and left. i love the flexible schedule thing.

went home, did a few things and then went to target. shopped.

came home and hung out with kitten.

went to bed fairly early.

tonight is garden state...the weekend starts soon. i need that. busy the next 3 days...which rocks.

my friend diana is going with me to see helmet. i am taking the following day off. i hope to leave that show with a few bruises.

and in the end...the allergies still suck.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!