toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

09/17/2004

last night was stellar. i still cant believe how many people showed up. i rocked. i rocked hard. instead of my usual standing behind the mic, i danced, sang and ran the stage. the crowd never left. it was an easy 200. scary.

it was cool to see orvis, amy matt, team natalie, darlene, courtney, the cousins...i could go on and on.

everyone raved about the cuteness that is natalie.

it was cool that people i hardly know showed up and stayed front and center.

i gave my number and email to lots of people that asked if i could play shows.

so, i figured id hang it up but it looks like the project wont die.

the it-men were great. going to miss them. a long night. a really long night.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!