toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

09/23/2004

I can't get built to spills "somethings last a long time" out of my head.

the weird thing is that its been at least 4 months since i even heard it. i keep reading the lyrics and it keeps playing in my head.

your picture / is still / on my wall / on my wall / the colors / are bright / bright / as ever / the red is strong / the blue is true / some things last a long time / some things last a long time your picture / is still / on my wall / on my wall / I think / about you / often / often / I can't forget all the things we did / some things last a long time / some things last a long time it's funny / but it's true / and it's true / but it's not funny / time comes and goes / all the while / I still think of you / some things last a long time / your picture / is still / on my wall / on my wall / the colors / are bright / bright / as ever / times that we shared / all that we forget / some things last a life time / some things last a life time


previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!