toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

09/23/2004

last night rocked. i did laundry, read some potter, and then decided to go to the mall to get indians tickets. well, turns out you cant get tickets with a check with less than 10 days to the game. the smart thing would have been for me to run the bank and just come back. i didnt feel like doing that so i left and will go back tomorrow.

well, after the mall i noticed the lights on at best buy. i figured i would go in. i walked out with the trilogy. let me say this...its awesome. really awesome. best remaster ever. the sound is amazing. i love it when the room shakes. anyways, i was totally geeked out. i want to finish watching a new hope tonight. i might try to watch empire prior to going out tomorrow.

it was sweet to have some time with just me. me and the crazy cat.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!