toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

10/15/2004

last night i went to bed at 9:30. i did that so i could be ready for the adventure tonight. i plan on arriving in akron at 5:30. i am going to give erin girl a call when i arrive then i am going with d and friends to happy hour. after that we are going to a party for a friend who is 30. I feel these 30 parties are going to be all the rage for the next year. after the party i assume we will hit the bars.

my only concern is that i am going back to the doctor at 1:00 today. I am a tad worried about what he will put me on. either way, i will be a walking mess this evening.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!