toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

04/05/2004

someone did a search for meghan eternal sunshine and ended up here.

so, i have very little time.

my weekend?

took meg to rocky river brewing copmany for dinner.

spent saturday sleeping on the couch.

saw the parents for dinner.

gave me some nice birthday things.

went out with friends that night. we did bowling. one 4 games of fooseball. actually beat sloop in 2 and had a 3 game win streak.

spent sunday with meghan. we went shopping. i bought shoes, socks, boxers and some other stuff. also spent time in medina.

4 day work week

baseball has started

and the indians start tonight.

rock and roll.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!