toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

07/30/2003

friendster.

i guess that over a month ago i had my first invite. i turned that one down.

a couple weeks ago i had my second invite - declined that one also.

then today i had my third. i cracked.

i already know i wont bother but i signed in, logged on, all that stuff.

now, the real question is will i bother with the thing?

i doubt it. i have my relationship, i have my friends. i keep in touch with the ones i need to keep in touch with. i have enough friends. actually, i have more than enough.

other stuff...

did the tour in reverse. no...i didnt drive backwards, i just went from the lake to the big yard to the job. sleeping in medina is good stuff. sleeping in medina with my girl and her dog is even better stuff.

stuff rocks.

back to work.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!