toot my horn! contact me older entries latest from the side

09/04/2003

september. 4th day.

baseball is nuts. peanuts.

want to say hello to my new york friend and to british columbia. i have no idea who you are, but you have some idea of who i am. keep reading...the best is yet to come.

hung out with meg last night. cool stuff. she even gave me a pepsi.

rock and roll shows:

tomorrow night at the lime spider...

party of helicopters.

ben lee is playing the grog in november. its an early show. perfect for the scoolkids.

was able to get in touch with the always "YO" Julia!...every year or so we somehow reconnect within this crazy online universe.

i doubt i have much left to say. so i think that for now this is going to be it.

previous - next

about sideview view the profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!